Skip to main content

Administration

Dr. Julie Mizell

 


Principal

email:  jmizell@bullochschools.org

Mr. Mark Oliver
Assistant Principal

Mark Oliver
email: moliver@bullochschools.org

Tracy Robinson
Assistant Principal

 

 

 

email: trobinson@bullochschools.org

Mr. Abram Scott
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director

Mr. Abram Scott
email: abscott@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Denise Bearden
School Improvement Specialist

Mrs. Denise Bearden

email:  dbearden@bullochschools.org

 

Mrs. Patty Morris

Administrative Assistant

Patty Morris
email:  pmorris@bullochschools.org

Ms. Janet Smiley
Bookkeeper

Janet Smiley
email:  jsmiley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Terri Beasley
Secretary

Terri Beasley

email:  tmbeasley@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tarina Deloach

Tarina Deloach
Attendance Clerk/Receptionist
Fax:  842-8468

email:  tndeloach@bullochschools.org