Skip to main content

CTAE

Mrs. Sharon Pye, RN
email:  spye@bullochschools.org
Healthcare Science Technology
HOSA Advisor
Sharon Pye

Mr. Steve Bonnette
email:  sbonnette@bullochschools.org
Transportation Logistical Support
(Formerly known as Automotive Service Technology)

Steve Bonnette.GIF

 

Julia Gonzalez

 

 

Agriculture

email:  jgonzalez@bullochschools.org
 

Hector Vazquez

1st Sgt. Vazquez
email:  hvazquez@bullochschools.org
JROTC

Mr. Brent Osborne
email:  bosborne@bullochschools.org
Business

Brent Osborne

Mr. Osborne's webpage

Mrs. Jackie Merrill
email:  jmerrill@bullochschools.org
Family and Consumer Science
Jackie Merrill

Mrs. Renee Rogers

Renee Rogers
email:  rrogers@bullochschools.org
 Audio Visual Technology
webpage

Mr. Michael Powell
Work Based Learning

Michael Powell
email:  mpowell@bullochschools.org

Major Jeff Odegaard

Major Jeff Odegaard
email:  jodegaard@bullochschools.org
JROTC
Major Odegaard's website