Skip to main content

Custodians

Mr. Ronnie Cope
Head Custodian
email:  rcope@bullochschools.org

Ms. Joni Cope
Custodian

email:  jcope@bullochschools.org

Ms. Willie Mae Kirkland
Custodian
email:  wkirkland@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Nora Crawford

Custodian
email:  ncrawford@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Darlene Huggins

Mrs. Darlene Huggins

Custodian
email:  dhuggins@bullochschools.org

Ms. Dot Hamilton

Dot Hamilton
Custodian
email:  dhamilton@bullochschools.org

Mr. Will Smith

Will Smith
Custodian
email:  wsmith@bullochschools.org