Skip to main content
Resources

Guidance

M & M (Meaningful Messages)

As a part of our Random Acts of Kindness initiative, we have included our M &M form for virtual students! This form will be used for any of virtual students that might be in need of a virtual "pick me up." We want to let our virtual students know that although we don't see you everyday, you are still a part of our SEBHS family.

M & M Form


Mrs. Katherine Wellman
Counselor
counselor
email:  kwellman@bullochschools.org

10th and 11th

Mrs. Concella Holder
Counselor
Mrs. Concella Holder

email:  cholder@bullochschools.org
9th grade

Mrs. Lucy Brinson
Counselor
Lucy Brinson
email:  lbrinson@bullochschools.org

12th grade

Mrs. Tammy Creasy
Guidance Secretary
counselor

email:  tcreasy@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Diane Wright
Registrar
Diane Wright
email:  dwright@bullochschools.org

Mrs. Tammy Crosby

Tammy CrosbyRecords Clerk
email:  tcrosby@bullochschools.org

Ms. Sabrina Nordeoff
Nurse

Sabrina Nordeoff
email: snordeoff@bullochschools.org